es | pt | fr | en
Cart Subtotal: €0.00


Contact

Required Fields*


Barcelona

Tel.: (+34) 937 703 333
Fax: (+34) 937 702 454
e-mail: tmbarcelona@tubosmecanicos.es
C/ Hostal del Pi, 14
Polígono Industrial Barcelonés
08630 ABRERA (Barcelona)

Zaragoza

Tel.: (+34) 976 571 010
Fax: (+34) 976 571 774
e-mail: tmzaragoza@tubosmecanicos.es
Calle F, parcelas 21-22
Polígono Industrial Malpica
50016 ZARAGOZA

Madrid
Tel.: (+34) 918 711 328
Fax: (+34) 918 701 849
e-mail: tmmadrid@tubosmecanicos.es
C/ Aluminio, 11
Polígono Industrial Borondo
28510 CAMPO REAL (Madrid)

Valencia
Tel.: (+34) 961 517 086
Fax: (+34) 961 517 101
e-mail: tmvalencia@tubosmecanicos.es
C/ Camí dels Mollons, 21
Polígono Industrial de Bobalar, Sector 1
46970 ALAQUÁS (Valencia)

Norte

Tel.: (+34) 945 399 800
Fax: (+34) 945 399 833
e-mail: tmnorte@tubosmecanicos.es
Polígono Industrial Murga-Izoria
01479 AYALA (Álava)

Galicia
Tel.: (+34) 986 339 500
Fax: (+34) 986 338 033
e-mail: tmgalicia@tubosmecanicos.es
Estrada Porriño - Redondela, 127 (Gandara s/n)
36415 MOS (Pontevedra)
This site use own and third-party cookies to offer a better experience and service. If you continue using this site, we will assume that you are agree with cookies. However, you can change the setting of cookies at any time. Learn More
OK